Oli

Oli

Ollie

Board Book - 2014
Rate this:
Gossie and Gertie just can't wait for their new friend Ollie to come out of his shell, but though they try everything they can think of, he won't come out! Ollie is Ollie, and only he will decide when it's time to hatch. Fans of Gossie and Gossie and Gertie will find Ollie just as charming and delightful as the rest of his farmyard friends, and any toddler that has had to wait for a new brother or sister will find Ollie irresistible.
Bilingual babies and new language learners will love the gentle text and charming illustrations in this simple and sweet story, featuring Spanish and English bilingual text set in two colors for easy readability.
Publisher: New York, New York : Houghton Mifflin Harcourt Publishing Company, [2014]
ISBN: 9780544316843
0544316843
Characteristics: 1 volume (unpaged) :,colour illustrations ;,11 x 13 cm.
Alternative Title: Ollie

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at Library

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top